The Bronte Tennis Club is member run club on a voluntary basis.  Every year a group of members come together to open and maintain the club to ensure the club is up and running to enjoy the game of a lifetime for the entire spring and summer season

                                                  

 

Bronte Board of Directors 2021/2022

Position Name Contact
President  Eddie Bodbyl president@brontetennis.com
Secretary  Kent Palmer secretary@brontetennis.com
Treasurer  Lynn Gale finance@brontetennis.com
Membership  Maureen Morkin membership@brontetennis.com
Human Resources  Barrie Platt hr@brontetennis.com
Communications Director  Barrie Platt communications@brontetennis.com
Social Director  Tim Little  social@brontetennis.com
Property Management  James Hislop  maintenancedept@brontetennis.com
Programming Director  Susan Murphy programs@brontetennis.com
Jr Programming Director  Susan Orchard  jrdevelopment@brontetennis.com
Information Technology  Lynn Gale  technology@brontetennis.com

 

Eddie Bodbyl                  Maureen Morkin             Barrie Platt            Tim Little                         James Hislop               Kent Palmer

 

   

Susan Murphy            Susan Orchard           Lynn Gale